ZELENKA Paris

2 bd Clemenceau
95240 Cormeilles en Parisis

T: +33 139 787 852
M: +33 670 620 119

E: paris@zelenka-traductions.fr

ZELENKA Prague

Nám. 14. října 1307/2
150 00 Praha

T: +420 257 181 058
F: +420 257 326 716

E: praha@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Zlín

Kvítková 4703
760 01 Zlín

T: +420 577 144 669
F: +420 577 144 664
M: +420 778 704 855

E: info@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Brno

Sochorova 23
616 00 Brno

Mobil : +420 775 473 820

E: brno@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Bratislava

Galvaniho 7/D
821 04 Bratislava

Mobil.: +421 948 320 380

E: bratislava@zelenka-preklady.sk

ZELENKA Budapest

Erzsébet krt. 40-42
1073 Budapest

T: +36 704 315 106

E: budapest@zelenka-translations.com

ZELENKA Shanghai

suit 222, block
11, 3725 zhen bei road
pu tuo district
Shanghai, P. R. China

T: +86 13 912639391

E: shanghai@zelenka-translations.com

ZELENKA Tokyo

Wakohre Kobe Kitano Celux
2-13-27-501 Kano-cho, Chuo-ku
Kobe 650-0001, HYOGO

E: tokyo@zelenka-translations.com

ZELENKA Munich

Bavariafilmplatz 3
82031 München - Grünwald

T: +49 89 64945012
M: +49 1743207884

E: muenchen@zelenka-uebersetzungen.de

ZELENKA Split

21 222 Trogir - Poljica

T: +385 917 695 662

E: split@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Treviso

Via Duomo, 1/5
310 45 Motta di Livenza (Treviso)

T: +39 422 86 11 93
F: +39 422 76 63 26
M: +39 348 24 21 226

E: treviso@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Orlando

2520 Needle Palm Dr.,
Edgewater, Florida 32141, US

Tel.: (386) 689 9466

E: orlando@zelenka-translations.com

Get in touch. Here's how

Call us

+44 20 3397 7587
+420 577 144 669
+420 577 431 689

Headquarters (invoicing address)

ZELENKA Czech Republic s.r.o.
Kvítková 4703
760 01 Zlín

VAT: CZ27746364

ZELENKA is incorporated in the Trade Register kept by the Regional Court in Brno (CZ) in Section C, Insert 56206.

Company owners:
Zbynek Zelenka, Roman Zelenka

Other locations

Communication is crucial. To make that easier, we have representatives near you at these locations.

Or simply fill in this form

0%

We are continuously improving our website to be as clear as possible and to help us do that we are using cookies. By using our website you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

More information