ZELENKA Prague

Nám. 14. října 1307/2
150 00 Praha

T: +420 257 181 058
F: +420 257 326 716

E: praha@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Zlín

Kvítková 4703
760 01 Zlín

T: +420 577 144 669
F: +420 577 144 664
M: +420 778 704 855

E: info@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Brno

Sochorova 23
616 00 Brno

Mobil : +420 775 473 820

E: brno@zelenka.cz

ZELENKA Bratislava

Galvaniho 7/D
821 04 Bratislava

Mobil.: +421 948 320 380

E: bratislava@zelenka-preklady.sk

ZELENKA Budapest

E: budapest@zelenka-translations.com

ZELENKA Tokyo

Wakohre Kobe Kitano Celux
2-13-27-501 Kano-cho, Chuo-ku
Kobe 650-0001, HYOGO

E: tokyo@zelenka-translations.com

ZELENKA Munich

T: +49 89 24887935
M: +49 1797592550

E: muenchen@zelenka-uebersetzungen.de

ZELENKA Orlando

2520 Needle Palm Dr.,
Edgewater, Florida 32141, US

E: orlando@zelenka-translations.com

Get in touch. Here's how

Call us

+420 577 144 669
+420 577 431 689

Headquarters (invoicing address)

ZELENKA Czech Republic s.r.o.
Kvítková 4703
760 01 Zlín

VAT: CZ27746364

ZELENKA is incorporated in the Trade Register kept by the Regional Court in Brno (CZ) in Section C, Insert 56206.

Managing directors:
Zbynek Zelenka, Iva Zelenkova

Other locations

Communication is crucial. To make that easier, we have representatives near you at these locations.

Get in touch, we'll get right back to you

0%
Oh, hello there!

We use the necessary cookies so that you can conveniently find everything about our language services. If you allow the marketing ones, you’ll occasionally see our completely non-annoying ads somewhere on the internet. :-)

Find out more about privacy on our website